It is handy that the muted person nothing mitkriegt. So there will be no unpleasant surprises and possible friendship termination. Even the muted users can still read your tweets, favor and comment.
To activate the mute, you type in the app on the "More" button and select it from there. Likewise, you can click directly on the profile of the user on the small gear and press the mute function there.

0 comments:
Post a Comment